Customer Service

Coloplast Limited

Digital & Technology Award 

Kamarin Computers Ltd. 

Employer of the Year

Coloplast Limited 

International Business of the Year

Park Air Systems Limited

Large Business of the Year

Yours Clothing 

Medium Business of the Year

Opals Group  

Small Business of the Year


Social Enterprise Award


Sustainability Business Award

City College Peterborough 

CSR Initiative of the Year

Athene Communications Company

Young Entrepreneur of the Year

George Smith 

Business Person of the Year

Annemarie van Neck


Small Business of the Year

Primethorpe Paving

Large Business of the Year

MPB Structures

Customer Service Award


Award for Exports

Peter Brotherhood

Environmental Achievement

Athene Communications

Corporate Social Responsibility


Social Enterprise Award

Evergreen Care Trust

Staff Engagement Award


Young Entrepreneur

Sam Hodge, managing director of infrastructure service providers Opals Group

Business Person of the Year

Daniel Fitzjohn, group managing director of Smiths Motor Group.


© JPIMedia Ltd 2021 All Rights Reserved
Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram